1. 5
  2. Notre Cabinet

Notre Cabinet

Boulevard Charlemagne 37

La clinique est située entre la rue de la Loi et le Square Ambiorix, tout près du bâtiment Berlaymont.

Le stationnement sur rue devant la clinique est généralement facile à trouver. Il y a des parcomètres où vous pouvez acheter un ticket. Au bout de la rue, à seulement 20m, au Square Ambiorix le parking est gratuit avec le disque bleu.

La clinique est située au premier étage. Il y a quelques marches à l'entrée qui donneront quelques difficultés aux poussettes et aux fauteuils roulants. Veuillez informer la réception si vous avez besoin d'aide pour entrer.

Il y a quelques rails juste à l'extérieur de la pratique pour attacher des vélos.

Transport public

Métro 1 et 5 jusqu'à Schumann.
Bus 12, 60, 21, 36, 56, 79 jusqu'à Schumann, 56, 60, 63, 64 et N05 jusqu'à Ambiorix.

Veuillez vous accorder suffisamment de temps pour arriver à la clinique. Nous sommes fiers de notre chronométrage et il est donc important que les patients arrivent à l'heure. Si vous êtes en retard, veuillez appeler la clinique au 02 808 94 24 pour nous en informer.

Articles récents

Dr Mike is on the road to recovery!

As some of you know, Mike had a nasty fall from...
open sign broad through the glass of window at coffee shop

Ouverture en novembre et décembre

As we all know, from 2nd November until 13th...
fr_FR
Partager

1. 5
  2. Our clinic

Our clinic

Boulevard Charlemagne 37

The clinic is located between Rue de la Loi and Square Ambiorix, very close to the Berlaymont Building.

On-street parking in front of the clinic is usually easy to find. There are parking metres where you can buy a ticket. At the end of the street, just 20m away, at Square Ambiorix the parking is free with the blue disc.

The clinic is located on the first floor. There are some steps at the entrance which will give some difficulty to pushchairs and wheelchairs. Please let the reception know if you need any help to enter.

There are some rails just outside the practice to attach bicycles.

Public Transport

Metro 1 and 5 to Schumann.
Bus 12, 60, 21, 36, 56, 79 to Schumann, 56, 60, 63, 64 and N05 to Ambiorix.

Please allow yourself plenty of time to arrive at the clinic. We are proud of our time-keeping and thus is it important that patients arrive on time. If you are running late please call the clinic on 02 808 94 24 to let us know.

Recent posts

Dr Mike is on the road to recovery!

As some of you know, Mike had a nasty fall from...
open sign broad through the glass of window at coffee shop

Opening during November and December

As we all know, from 2nd November until 13th...
en_GB
Share This